Upcoming Sun Oven Webinar

Home / Emergency Preparedness / Powerless Cooking / Upcoming Sun Oven Webinar

Discover 13 ways to harness the power of the sun to be prepared and save money.

The All-American Sun Oven is one of our very favorite powerless cooking tools. Learning to cook with the sun has helped us to be better prepared and baking outdoors has reduced our utility bills. We invited Paul Munsen of Sun Ovens International to teach an interactive online seminar for our readers to show us all how we can use our Sun Ovens every day. Paul has devoted his life to sharing fundamental Sun Oven Cooking techniques with people all over the world.

Register now to join us for this FREE educational webinar where you will discover:

  • 13 ways the sun can be used year around to give you the peace of mind of knowing you are better prepared for an emergency.
  • The fundamentals of how to reap the maximum benefit of this amazing free resource.
  • Ways to use a SUN OVEN that go way beyond just cooking.
  • FREE ebook to everyone who registers
  • Discount Sun Oven package available to all webinar participants

Webinar Details

Date: Tuesday March 21 st
Time: 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time, (8 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. PDT
Duration: 60 minutes plus live Q&A
Cost: There is no cost for the class but advance registration is required.
Click Here to Register

Free eBook

Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging from an Emergency: What you should do if … 

Being prepared for disasters and emergencies can seem like a big job. Many people don’t know where to start, so they never start at all. This free 120 page eBook is a compilation of publicly available documents to aid you in the planning process to enhance your likelihood of your survival from any kind of tragedy.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!!!






FREE checklists to make your life easier

Get started today and get 3 surprise bonuses to help you build and use  your food storage!
SUBSCRIBE NOW